Joe Skahan Music is a solo project consisting of Lynn, MA based multi-instrumentalist Joe Skahan. Utilizing many different instruments and sounds, as well as a loop pedal, he creates an eclectic blend of original music. Currently performing in and around the Boston area, Joe Skahan's live show is truly a special, not to miss, one man band performance.


Joe Skahan Music

35 is an album of original music written, composed, recorded and arranged by Lynn, MA resident Joe Skahan.
It is a collection of new materials, b-sides and demos.
  1. 1 The Actor 04:31 Info Buy
  2. 2 When I Was Young 03:50 Info Buy
  3. 3 Puff Puff Pass 03:59 Info Buy
  4. 4 America 04:39 Info Buy
  5. 5 Out Of Your Head 03:36 Info Buy
  6. 6 Saved By the Bell Song 05:03 Info Buy
  7. 7 Instrumental 03:16 Info Buy
This feature is rendered via ajax

Join The Mailing List

Interested in joining the mailing list for news and updates

hit me up


Please prove that you are not a robot